Today starts the Blog Tour of YOU TURN.

I want to thank all the bloggers who have kindly accepted to read and review my book. Your time is very much appreciated. Don’t forget you can win a Chanel Beauty Bag by entering the giveaway (value $150).

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

Monday, October 13, 2014:

Collector of Book Boyfriends

Confessions of a Y.A. and N.A. Book Addict

Obsessed by Books

 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014:

Book Freak

Jodie’s W.I.N.E. List

 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014:

More Books than Livros

Nawallove

Room with Books

 

Thursday, October 16, 2014:

Seeking Book Boyfriends

That Scottish Chick’s Book Reviews

Travels N Reads

 

Friday, October 17, 2014:

Escape into a Book

She Hearts Books

 

Monday, October 20, 2014:

In Between the Lines

 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014:

Phishbowl’s Bookshelf

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014:

Dirty Girl Romance

Live Read and Breathe

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014:

Perusing Bookshelves

Sexy Bibliophiles

 

Friday, October 24, 2014:

G and the Book Divas Blog

Smut Book Junkie Reviews

 

Monday, October 27, 2014:

A Tale of Many Reviews

Always YA at Heart

Cheekypee Reads and Reviews

 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014:

Book Geek

Coffee, Books and My Kindle

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014:

Book Bitches Blog

Books Need TLC

Short and Sassy Book Blurbs

Underneath the Covers

 

Friday, October 31, 2014:

Freshly Picked Books